Dixie Gun Works - Black Powder Guns, Antique Gun Parts, & Shooting Supplies Home
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Online Store
General Merchandise >
New Products >
Antique Arms >
Search
 
Use keywords or Item # to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Shipping & Returns
Printable Order Form
Artillery Release Form
Frequently Asked Questions
Read What Others Are Saying
CR1235 Pedersoli Model 1874 Sharps 45/70 Target Rifle CR1235 Pedersoli Model 1874 Sharps 45/70 Target Rifle (by Rob DiStefano, 92 words)
This is the best value in a '74 Sharps rifle, bar none. The quality of both materials and workmanship is outstanding in every way and can't be surpassed in any other Sharps rifle. The barrel is of match grade quality and in the right hands, with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
 
SA1301 Pistol Case SA1301 Pistol Case (by Samuel Pipkin, 19 words)
This case is just great I purchased two for my muzzleloader pistols. Has a very nice lining inside. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016
 
SA3300 Kentucky Rifle Cover SA3300 Kentucky Rifle Cover (by Samuel Pipkin, 22 words)
Awesome cover. Very thick material and is more than long enough. I could not make one for this price. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016
 
WP0440 Hawken Halfstock - Grade A (Right Hand) (by Thomas Robson, 69 words)
I just got WP0440 Hawken Halfstock - Grade A (Right Hand) in and in the description it says "90% shaped and inletted". I expected the lock and trigger to have been like http://www.deercreekproducts.net/store/p88/Hawken_Kit_Stock.html for half the pri..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
 
RH0120 Dixie Pietta Spiller and Burr Revolver RH0120 Dixie Pietta Spiller and Burr Revolver (by Michael Papa, 65 words)
Nice workmanship, can't wait to try it out. Trigger is a little heavy but that can be changed. I am of average build and I find the handle a bit small. I have to either hold a finger under the butt or not wrap my whole hand around it. Guess people ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
 
PH0409 Dixie Pietta New Model Pocket Remington Nickel Plated PH0409 Dixie Pietta New Model Pocket Remington Nickel Plated (by Kirk Boswell, 143 words)
Just to follow up here. I really like this tiny gun. It's fun to shoot. It's not too loud. It represents an era we all want to touch base with. Yes, if you do nothing, it shoots too high. Yes, if you shoot it a lot, you need an 'off the gun' loading..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
 
SA4505 Canvas Cover / Halfstock Rifles 52" SA4505 Canvas Cover / Halfstock Rifles 52" (by Peter Rizzo, 33 words)
Great product, very good fit for my half stock muzzle loader. Lightly sprayed inside/outside of canvas w/WD40 - let dry & you have a moisture proof cover for your rifle. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
 
SA1301 Pistol Case SA1301 Pistol Case (by Peter Rizzo, 23 words)
Excellent quality for the price! Fit's my single shot muzzle loading pistols perfectly - good cushion/zipper function. Highly recommend this product...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
 
PR0106 2 BAND ENFIELD RIFLE DEFARBED PR0106 2 BAND ENFIELD RIFLE DEFARBED (by George Scheck, 85 words)
Maybe it is just me but my objection to Chiappa is you think you are getting a reasonable copy of a civil war rifle but it does not have a breechplug as we know it. Rather it has what I have been told is a cast breech that the barrel screws into. Thi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
 
CR4085 PEDERSOLI WYATT EARP SHOTGUN 12 GA CR4085 PEDERSOLI WYATT EARP SHOTGUN 12 GA (by Michael Wonzik, 68 words)
Hello, I purchased this coach gun here. Nice gun. It has been stiff opening, needs to be pushed to open. I figured after while it would smooth up, not yet though. I have been using it in cowboy action shoots using AA target loads. I prefer it over..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3150 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01. PA3004 .44-.45 Caliber Revolver Wonder Wads
02. TP1818 Trigger and Stop Spring for Repro Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, 1861 Navy and Original Colt 51,60,61 & Conversion, & Whitne
03. FA0910 5/8" English Gun Flints (pkg of 2)
04. FA0905 3/4" English Gun Flints
05. MP1813 Hand and Spring for Reproduction Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, and 1861 Navy Revolver
Specials more
CR0749 PIETTA M1873 SAA 45LC 5 1/2
CR0749 PIETTA M1873 SAA 45LC 5 1/2" BBRL
$425.00
$395.00
Reviews more
CY0605 Cylinder for the Uberti Colt 1851 Navy or Original .36 Navy Revolver
Really a well made product ,fits as replacement cyl for colt ..
5 of 5 Stars!

 

Product prices and availability subject to change without notice

Copyright & Disclaimer © 1996-2002, Dixie Gun Works
Design and hosting by The Exchange Center