Dixie Gun Works - Black Powder Guns, Antique Gun Parts, & Shooting Supplies Home
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Online Store
General Merchandise >
New Products >
Antique Arms >
Search
 
Use keywords or Item # to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Shipping & Returns
Printable Order Form
Artillery Release Form
Frequently Asked Questions
Read What Others Are Saying
BE0240 US Navy Dahlgren Bowie Knife Bayonet and Scabbard BE0240 US Navy Dahlgren Bowie Knife Bayonet and Scabbard (by Robert Mattson, 54 words)
I bought one of these from Dixie Gun Works a few years ago. This is a superb piece. I met a guy at an event who had a real Dahlgren bayonet, and he compared it side by side with my DGW repro. There were NO DIFFERENCES; it was a spot-on match. Buy thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
 
TP1576 Trigger and Stop Spring for the Remington Revolver TP1576 Trigger and Stop Spring for the Remington Revolver (by Bobby Seale, 16 words)
Fits good. Needed a little bending for proper tension but all in all a good product...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
 
HP0402 Hammer for Remington Revolver HP0402 Hammer for Remington Revolver (by Bobby Seale, 12 words)
Very well made. Fit good and work smooth. I like this hammer...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
 
YP1517 Trigger for Remington Revolver YP1517 Trigger for Remington Revolver (by Bobby Seale, 19 words)
Good product, Fit well and I like the feel if it better than the trigger that on the pistol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
 
MP1713 Cylinder Stop for the Remington Revolver MP1713 Cylinder Stop for the Remington Revolver (by Bobby Seale, 61 words)
I purchased this Cylinder stop plus several other part the repair my Remington Navy Cap and Ball Pistol. I had purchased this pistol from you in 1972 and have had many year of shooting enjoyment. But this part wil not fit. It's too long from the scre..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
 
RH0210 Dixie Pietta 1851 Navy - Steel Frame RH0210 Dixie Pietta 1851 Navy - Steel Frame (by Doug Beatty, 446 words)
Very satisfied for the price point. Have 'used' this gun for a couple of months. After breaking countless percussion caps and breaking it down and cleaning it twice thisstr replica was loaded according to Colt's original instructions. Pyrodex, num..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
 
NA0560 Italian Flask Head - 1 5/16" NA0560 Italian Flask Head - 1 5/16" (by DAVID KNAPP, 77 words)
My pot-metal flip lever snapped in half so I purchased this whole head. This is a matching head to my very old Italian flask but be warned... the flip lever is still made of pot-metal and brass plated and... there are NO pre-drilled screw holes so ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015
 
PH0911 PEDERSOLI GUARDIAN 209 DERRINGER  4.5MM PH0911 PEDERSOLI GUARDIAN 209 DERRINGER 4.5MM (by Gerard Smith, 149 words)
Again Pedersoli amazes me with their craftsmanship. For such a small piece to have the same fit and finish as any one of their larger, and more expensive, firearms speaks volumes about their commitment to the firearms industry. I used Gamo lead BB's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
 
PH1305 Classic Arms New Orleans Ace Pistol Kit PH1305 Classic Arms New Orleans Ace Pistol Kit (by Gary Moore, 36 words)
Really cool pistol. You don't assemble this one, you build it. Needs a lot of work but worth the effort. Much fun. Haven't fired it yet but I will keep you posted...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
 
FR3110 Pedersoli Kentucky Rifle - .50 Cal. Flint (by Florian Cerklewski, 137 words)
All my muzzle loaders are percussion except this one, so I was a bit anxious. Fired every time using .490 round ball, .50-59 cal oiled patch, 60 gr FFg, and 3 gr FFFFg for the pan. GOEX powder far exceeds Pyrodex in ignition for this rifle. The rifle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2967 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01. PA3004 .44-.45 Caliber Revolver Wonder Wads
02. FA0910 5/8" English Gun Flints (pkg of 2)
03. TP1818 Trigger and Stop Spring for Repro Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, 1861 Navy and Original Colt 51,60,61 & Conversion, & Whitne
04. FA0905 3/4" English Gun Flints
05. MP1813 Hand and Spring for Reproduction Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, and 1861 Navy Revolver
Specials more
RL6324 Case Trimmer Shell Holder - .30/40 Caliber (For RCBS Trim Pro Manual Case Trimmer)
RL6324 Case Trimmer Shell Holder - .30/40 Caliber (For RCBS Trim Pro Manual Case Trimmer)
$8.75
$3.50
Reviews more
LA1301 Dixie Browning Solution
I have used every browning solution on the market and this ..
5 of 5 Stars!

 

Product prices and availability subject to change without notice

Copyright & Disclaimer © 1996-2002, Dixie Gun Works
Design and hosting by The Exchange Center