Dixie Gun Works - Black Powder Guns, Antique Gun Parts, & Shooting Supplies Home
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Online Store
Guns And Gun Kits >
Antique Firearms >
Gunsmithing And Gunbuilding >
Shooting And Shooting Accessories >
Gun Parts >
Cannons >
Camping >
Cutlery >
Clothing And Accessories >
Books, Art And Music >
Miscellaneous >
Search
 
Use keywords or Item # to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Shipping & Returns
Printable Order Form
Artillery Release Form
Frequently Asked Questions
Read What Others Are Saying
HL1945 Shoulder Rig HL1945 Shoulder Rig (by Gary Peacock, 27 words)
One more thing to add to my review looks like Dixie is honest they left my negative review up even though I changed my mind later...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
 
HL1945 Shoulder Rig HL1945 Shoulder Rig (by Gary Peacock, 63 words)
Well after treating my holster and using it I am pleased with the quality of this holster ,took it to a leather smith who said was good quality for the money. After wearing it and breaking it in I am very pleased with it. I an not familiar with new l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
 
HL1945 Shoulder Rig HL1945 Shoulder Rig (by Gary Peacock, 63 words)
Well after treating my holster and using it I am pleased with the quality of this holster ,took it to a leather smith who said was good quality for the money. After wearing it and breaking it in I am very pleased with it. I an not familiar with new l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
 
PK0684 Lyman great Plains Rifle Kit PK0684 Lyman great Plains Rifle Kit (by Rick Nelson, 148 words)
After spending way to much time finishing this kit it really did turn into a good shooter it is fairly accurate everyone that has shot this cap lock really likes it , it also has a lot more knock down power in the 54 caliber and I really enjoy shooti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 October, 2017
 
BR0320 Smoothbore Shotgun Barrel BR0320 Smoothbore Shotgun Barrel (by edward chiles, 27 words)
barrel looks as good as a big name brand i have.plan to mount it in a 1/2 stockky.with rib to come up with a smooth rifle -fowler..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 October, 2017
 
PR3180  Dixie/Pedersoli M1861 Springfield Rifle-Musket PR3180 Dixie/Pedersoli M1861 Springfield Rifle-Musket (by James Kilts, 103 words)
A fine musket and well built. Just a couple of short comings to note. The stirrup on this replica is about .060" short as compared with an original lock. This makes the main spring stack up pressure befor full cock is reached. The flash channel had s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
 
PR3180  Dixie/Pedersoli M1861 Springfield Rifle-Musket PR3180 Dixie/Pedersoli M1861 Springfield Rifle-Musket (by James Wolfe, 58 words)
This company provides excellent products and excellent customer service! This rifle is the best Iíve owned yet! With the price being dropped to the now greatest price on the market, I will highly encourage anyone in the market for a accurately period..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
 
RP0500 .58 Caliber Civil War Ramrod RP0500 .58 Caliber Civil War Ramrod (by nate moore, 27 words)
Well it works but the tulip is larger than my original ramrod and the end is not threaded and is about 2 inches shorter than the original..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017
 
CR0344 Pedersoli Black Hills Remington Rolling Block Long Range Rifle 40/65 CR0344 Pedersoli Black Hills Remington Rolling Block Long Range Rifle 40/65 (by art anderson, 33 words)
i own one of these fine rifles, and once i gatherd all the reloading componets, it shot like a drean. 5 shots touching in the ten ring at 100 yrds off the bench...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
 
CR0928 HOWDAH 45/410 PISTOL  - <B> NEW PRODUCT<B> CR0928 HOWDAH 45/410 PISTOL - NEW PRODUCT (by James Wisnicky, 14 words)
People are very helpful and processed my order quickly. will do business again. Great communications..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3193 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01. PA3004 .44-.45 Caliber Revolver Wonder Wads
02. TP1818 Trigger and Stop Spring for Repro Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, 1861 Navy and Original Colt 51,60,61 & Conversion, & Whitne
03. FA0910 5/8" English Gun Flints (pkg of 2)
04. FA0905 3/4" English Gun Flints
05. MP1813 Hand and Spring for Reproduction Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, and 1861 Navy Revolver
Specials more
BO1654 The Big Guns
BO1654 The Big Guns
$80.00
$69.95
Reviews more
NT0501 Nipple Wrench  - T style Small Pocket and Revolvers
Great wrench for the Pietta 1873 revolver. Good quality. ..
5 of 5 Stars!

 

Product prices and availability subject to change without notice

Copyright & Disclaimer © 1996-2002, Dixie Gun Works
Design and hosting by The Exchange Center