Dixie Gun Works - Black Powder Guns, Antique Gun Parts, & Shooting Supplies Home
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Online Store
Guns And Gun Kits >
Antique Firearms >
Gunsmithing And Gunbuilding >
Shooting And Shooting Accessories >
Gun Parts >
Cannons >
Camping >
Cutlery >
Clothing And Accessories >
Books, Art And Music >
Miscellaneous >
Search
 
Use keywords or Item # to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Shipping & Returns
Printable Order Form
Artillery Release Form
Frequently Asked Questions
Read What Others Are Saying
TP0335 Trigger & Stop Spring for Colt Baby Dragoon & Pocket Revolver and Manhattan TP0335 Trigger & Stop Spring for Colt Baby Dragoon & Pocket Revolver and Manhattan (by jerry crist, 23 words)
NOTE: This part will NOT fit the older .31 caliber Colt Baby Dragoon replicas....the arm is too short to reach the trigger...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 November, 2017
 
PH1400 Classic Arms Ethan Allen Pepperbox Pistol Kit PH1400 Classic Arms Ethan Allen Pepperbox Pistol Kit (by Nicholas Hoffmann, 95 words)
Garbage, garbage, garbage, save your money! For what youre going to spend trying to shoot this piece of shit, you could have a real gun that shoots every time, and you wont have to have your own machine shop, which i do, and its been a nightmare! If ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 November, 2017
 
MP1725 Hand and Spring for Remington Revolver, Spiller & Burr, and Whitney MP1725 Hand and Spring for Remington Revolver, Spiller & Burr, and Whitney (by Nelson Caron, 23 words)
PERFECT replacement for my Pietta 58 stainless. Dropped right in with zero fiddling. As usual. VERY fast delivery and great quality. DGW rocks...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
 
MO0808 .31 CAL DISPLAY BRASS MOULD MO0808 .31 CAL DISPLAY BRASS MOULD (by Nelson Caron, 85 words)
I recently bought this mold to replace an original in my display box that houses my original 1849 Colt Pocket model. I ordered over the phone and the person was very helpful and knowledgable. I asked the length, and was told it was indeed exactly 5 i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
 
FR0838 DGW EARLY AMERICAN JAEGER FLINT RIFLE FR0838 DGW EARLY AMERICAN JAEGER FLINT RIFLE (by James Brown, 56 words)
I would like to update my original review. After receiving great support from Dixie Gun, I was able to quickly fix my front sight issue and basically have no complaints about the actual rifle to speak of. It is a really nice piece and consider mysel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
 
RK0447 Uberti Walker Revolver Kit RK0447 Uberti Walker Revolver Kit (by Nelson Caron, 176 words)
Depending how picky you want to be, this Walker is shootable right out of the box! It comes fully assembled, and in the white. I usually wait until my blued revolvers get scratched up a bit, and then do the vinegar treatment on them, as I think a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
 
RK0447 Uberti Walker Revolver Kit RK0447 Uberti Walker Revolver Kit (by Nelson Caron, 176 words)
Depending how picky you want to be, this Walker is shootable right out of the box! It comes fully assembled, and in the white. I usually wait until my blued revolvers get scratched up a bit, and then do the vinegar treatment on them, as I think a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
 
PR0853 DIXIE ZOUAVE RIFLE PR0853 DIXIE ZOUAVE RIFLE (by Keith Stambaugh, 247 words)
Reseved my 1863 remington contract rifle(zouave) and on first glance I not eat that the box it was in had molds patch is. Then alone opening to examin the rifle I steped out side for better light ! There I found the stock and barrel also to be inunda..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 October, 2017
 
CR1310 Pedersoli Model 1874 Sharps Rifle 45/120 CR1310 Pedersoli Model 1874 Sharps Rifle 45/120 (by David Merrell, 98 words)
This is a very well made rifle. The wood to metal fit is perfect. The rifle barrel is 34 and 1/18 rifled I shoot this gun at 600yards at a NRA Blackpowder Cartridge Match and it will hold its on with the best guns out there. It will shoot bullets fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 October, 2017
 
PS0914 COACH GUN -- 12 GAUGE 20" BBRL PS0914 COACH GUN -- 12 GAUGE 20" BBRL (by Gary Peacock, 41 words)
Hey I want to thank Dixie for the fast service ordered it on Saturday got it on Monday ,and exceeds my expectations on quality. These are some really honest folks and I plan on doing a lot of business with them. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3192 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01. PA3004 .44-.45 Caliber Revolver Wonder Wads
02. TP1818 Trigger and Stop Spring for Repro Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, 1861 Navy and Original Colt 51,60,61 & Conversion, & Whitne
03. FA0910 5/8" English Gun Flints (pkg of 2)
04. FA0905 3/4" English Gun Flints
05. MP1813 Hand and Spring for Reproduction Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, and 1861 Navy Revolver
Specials more
PS0334 DGW DOUBLE PERC SHOTGUN, 20GA
PS0334 DGW DOUBLE PERC SHOTGUN, 20GA
$1,175.00
$1,095.00
Reviews more
PH0370 PIETTA NEW MODEL PKT REMINGTON STEEL
Finally after allthe years waiting I can add this to my Coll ..
5 of 5 Stars!

 

Product prices and availability subject to change without notice

Copyright & Disclaimer © 1996-2002, Dixie Gun Works
Design and hosting by The Exchange Center