Dixie Gun Works - Black Powder Guns, Antique Gun Parts, & Shooting Supplies Home
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Online Store
Guns And Gun Kits >
Antique Firearms >
Gunsmithing And Gunbuilding >
Shooting And Shooting Accessories >
Gun Parts >
Cannons >
Camping >
Cutlery >
Clothing And Accessories >
Books, Art And Music >
Miscellaneous >
Search
 
Use keywords or Item # to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Shipping & Returns
Printable Order Form
Artillery Release Form
Frequently Asked Questions
Read What Others Are Saying
CR0205 HENRY RIFLE, .44-40 CR0205 HENRY RIFLE, .44-40 (by Matthew T. Marfield, 118 words)
My First Brass-Framed Henry! Many moons have passed since I let go of my 90's production "Iron-Framed" Henry, and I had entertained reservations regarding the strength of Brass receivers. It's no problem. "Cowboy Action"-level .44-40 or Black..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
 
RH0342 Uberti 1860 Army Revolver RH0342 Uberti 1860 Army Revolver (by Jonathan Goode, 96 words)
Beautiful, quality revolver! Not a single blemish on it. But I'm mainly writing this review to say I was absolutely blown away by the customer service and fast shipping at Dixie. I literally placed this order the afternoon of March 1st, and received ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
 
RH0424 Uberti Remington New Model Army RH0424 Uberti Remington New Model Army (by Gary Baxter, 36 words)
Just received my new 1858 today. Got it cleaned up and ready for the range. I can really tell the difference of feel of the Uberti, nice balance. Glad I got it when it was $285...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
 
AP2401 Grips - Smith & Wesson (by jerry antrim, 45 words)
Received my grips today and they are beyond expectation. Not only are they beautiful, they are checkered in the same pattern as the ORIGINAL S & W. Schofield Russian revolver and priced right. WOW ! Same Dixie expert packing and fast delivery. Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
 
PH0943 Lyman Great Plains Pistol - .54 Caliber PH0943 Lyman Great Plains Pistol - .54 Caliber (by Louis Dungan, 16 words)
The Blomquist conversion nipple (NP0925, 6mmX.75)is perfect for converting this pistol to easier handling musket caps...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
 
CR1235 Pedersoli Model 1874 Sharps 45/70 Target Rifle CR1235 Pedersoli Model 1874 Sharps 45/70 Target Rifle (by lawrence kilby, 87 words)
The best value for the money and far beyond. Looked at pedersoli made for Cabelas (100.00 more), parkerized barrel, no taper, no checkering, heavy hunk of metal and others. This one is done right for DGW. Deep blue, superb checkering that wraps aroun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
 
RH0420 Uberti 1861 Navy Revolver RH0420 Uberti 1861 Navy Revolver (by Steven Wojtak, 102 words)
I just received it. One thing I immediately noticed was No Warning stamp on the barrel and no makers name stamped like the other brand. The frame and barrel has matching numbers unlike the other brand. The grips are nice wood too. The barrel has high..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
 
EP0006 Brass Tube Telescopic Sight  18 1/2" EP0006 Brass Tube Telescopic Sight 18 1/2" (by Dana Harrington, 88 words)
I have had one of these scopes and mounts on my Parker Hale Whitworth for 10 years. It is a bit awkward to learn how to adjust elevation and windage at first. Experience makes the difference. I suggest the shooter give as much eye relief as they can ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
 
MC0627 US Carronade Barrel 5/8 Scale MC0627 US Carronade Barrel 5/8 Scale (by Bruce Osborn, 129 words)
I bought this carronade and the carriage back in 1995, and it was used on the Schooner AmericA when she brought the Olympic Flame into Savannah, Georgia in 1996. It was fired to return the salute at Ft Jackson on the Savannah River, and then several..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2017
 
MA1103 Capbox - Brass MA1103 Capbox - Brass (by Jerald Hufford, 30 words)
I would like to see a set of instructions on how to install the spring on the patch box. I don't have any knowledge on the installation of this item...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 3156 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01. PA3004 .44-.45 Caliber Revolver Wonder Wads
02. TP1818 Trigger and Stop Spring for Repro Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, 1861 Navy and Original Colt 51,60,61 & Conversion, & Whitne
03. FA0910 5/8" English Gun Flints (pkg of 2)
04. FA0905 3/4" English Gun Flints
05. MP1813 Hand and Spring for Reproduction Colt 1851 Navy, 1860 Army, and 1861 Navy Revolver
Specials more
BO1654 The Big Guns
BO1654 The Big Guns
$80.00
$69.95
Reviews more
FH0320 Pedersoli Kentucky Flint Pistol Kit
Well, we would not buy another Pedersoli kit. This is not a ..
2 of 5 Stars!

 

Product prices and availability subject to change without notice

Copyright & Disclaimer © 1996-2002, Dixie Gun Works
Design and hosting by The Exchange Center